Covid-19 statement update for our valued customers. Please note: For the time being, our stores remain closed to walk in customers

Limited stores trading

Over the last few weeks, we’ve been working hard to adapt our operations so we can safely provide a service that allows as many customers as possible to get the products they need to keep working in these challenging times.

Full list of the stores now trading below and information on how to place an order, including the option to order online.

For the time being, our stores remain closed to walk in customers.

Trade account holding customers can order via email, telephone and online and can find store contact details below or visit our stores page.

Retail customers (without a trade account) please order online only


When you order online at duluxdecoratorcentre.co.uk, you will have the choice between delivery or collection.

Here’s an example of the collection process:

A customer will call, email or order online for collection

  • A store colleague will call the customer to advise on how our “No Contact” collection will works and provide collection slot

  • The customer then visits the store to collect, notifying the store of their arrival via phone

  • Colleagues gather the customer’s order and take it outside to the car park and place into the designated collection area marked out






We will be reviewing the situation on a regular basis and will contact you to let you know when other stores re-open, but the latest information will be updated on this page.


The following stores will be trading and operating between 7am – 5pm Monday – Friday, 8am - 12pm Saturday, our stores will remain closed on Sunday.

Store Phone Number Store Email Address
Aberdeen 0122 457 3044 ddc.aberdeen@akzonobel.com
Abingdon 01235 530 368 ddc.abingdon@akzonobel.com
Acton 0208 961 8737 ddc.acton@akzonobel.com
Aintree 0151 521 1907 ddc.aintree@akzonobel.com
Airdrie 0123 674 7370 ddc.airdrie@akzonobel.com
Altrincham 0161 973 6206 ddc.altrincham@akzonobel.com
Aylesbury 01296 429 339 ddc.aylesbury@akzonobel.com
Ayr 0129 228 1726 ddc.ayr@akzonobel.com
Banbury 01295 264209 ddc.banbury@akzonobel.com
Bangor 02891 454311 ddc.bangor@akzonobel.com
Barking 0208 591 2570 ddc.barking@akzonobel.com
Barnstaple 01271 329 705 ddc.barnstaple@akzonobel.com
Basildon 0126 828 7190 ddc.basildon@akzonobel.com
Bath 01225 448 425 ddc.bath@akzonobel.com
Battersea Park 0207 627 3008 ddc.batterseapark@akzonobel.com
Beckenham 0208 662 1371 ddc.beckenham@akzonobel.com
Bedford 01234 344618 ddc.bedford@akzonobel.com
Belfast North 0289 085 2828 ddc.belfast@akzonobel.com
Belfast South 02890 669 353 ddc.belfastsouth@akzonobel.com
Bermondsey 0207 231 2828 ddc.bermondsey@akzonobel.com
Birmingham (Colour Centre) 0121 522 4716 ddc.ColourCentreBirmingham@akzonobel.com
Birmingham Kings Norton 0121 433 5842 ddc.birminghammr@akzonobel.com
Birmingham New Town 0121 359 5511 ddc.birmingham@akzonobel.com
Blackburn 01254 694 951 ddc.blackburn@akzonobel.com
Blackpool 0125 340 8353 ddc.blackpool@akzonobel.com
Blackwall 0207 515 9314 ddc.blackwall@akzonobel.com
Blandford Forum 01258 458 203 ddc.blandfordforum@akzonobel.com
Bolton 0120 452 1700 ddc.bolton@akzonobel.com
Bournemouth 01202 531 061 ddc.bournemouth@akzonobel.com
Bracknell 01344 862 181 ddc.bracknell@akzonobel.com
Bradford North 01274 723581 ddc.bradford@akzonobel.com
Braintree 0137 634 2222 ddc.braintree@akzonobel.com
Brentwood 0127 721 6451 ddc.brentwood@akzonobel.com
Bridgwater 01278 44 5187 ddc.bridgwater@akzonobel.com
Brierley Hill 0138 448 2304 ddc.brierleyhill@akzonobel.com
Brighton 01273 606 241 ddc.brighton@akzonobel.com
Brighton Freshfields 01273 607449 ddc.brightonfreshfields@akzonobel.com
Bristol (Colour Centre) temporarily unavailable ddc.ColourCentreSwindon@akzonobel.com
Bristol Bedminister 0117 963 1161 ddc.bedminster@akzonobel.com
Bude 01288 357503 ddc.bude@akzonobel.com
Burton-on-Trent 0128 351 0212 ddc.burtonontrent@akzonobel.com
Bury St Edmunds 01284 769 838 ddc.burystedmunds@akzonobel.com
Cambridge 0122 342 0734 ddc.cambridge@akzonobel.com
Cannock 0154 350 3392 ddc.cannock@akzonobel.com
Canterbury 0122 745 8150 ddc.canterbury@akzonobel.com
Cardiff (Colour Centre) 02920 665 037 ddc.ColourCentreCardiff@akzonobel.com
Cardiff / Caerdydd 02920 498 990 ddc.cardiff@akzonobel.com
Cardigan 01239 613 749 ddc.cardigan@akzonobel.com
Carlisle 0122 852 1897 ddc.carlisle@akzonobel.com
Caterham (Doves) 01883 344633 ddc.caterham@akzonobel.com
Chelmsford 0124 545 1855 ddc.chelmsford@akzonobel.com
Cheltenham 0124 258 4241 ddc.cheltenham@akzonobel.com
Chester 0124 437 8441 ddc.chester@akzonobel.com
Chesterfield 0124 621 1774 ddc.chesterfield@akzonobel.com
Chichester 0124 353 2456 ddc.chichester@akzonobel.com
Colchester 0120 676 8338 ddc.colchester@akzonobel.com
Coventry Binley 0247 665 9678 ddc.coventrysouth@akzonobel.com
Coventry Holbrooks 02476 638292 ddc.coventry@akzonobel.com
Crawley 01293 544 750 ddc.crawley@akzonobel.com
Crewe 01270 256253 ddc.crewe@akzonobel.com
Darlington 0132 546 5378 ddc.darlington@akzonobel.com
Dartford 01322 557 526 ddc.dartford@akzonobel.com
Derby 01332 341304 ddc.derby@akzonobel.com
Doncaster 01302 360470 ddc.doncaster@akzonobel.com
Dorking (Doves) 01306 887721 ddc.dorking@akzonobel.com
Droylsden 0161 371 9808 ddc.droylsden@akzonobel.com
Dundee 01382 812621 ddc.dundee@akzonobel.com
East London 0208 519 6722 ddc.eastlondon@akzonobel.com
East Molesey (Trade Paints) 020 8979 1057 ddc.eastmolesey@akzonobel.com
Eastleigh 023 8064 2500 ddc.eastleigh@akzonobel.com
Edinburgh 0131 554 5441 ddc.edinburgh@akzonobel.com
Edinburgh West 0131 339 3858 ddc.edinburghwest@akzonobel.com
Elgin 0134 354 8664 ddc.elgin@akzonobel.com
Enfield 0208 363 7087 ddc.cheshunt@akzonobel.com
Epsom (Trade Paints) 01372 725755 ddc.epsom@akzonobel.com
Erdington 0121 382 6844 ddc.erdington@akzonobel.com
Exeter 0139 227 7370 ddc.exeter@akzonobel.com
Falkirk 0132 462 0538 ddc.falkirk@akzonobel.com
Fareham 0132 982 2682 ddc.fareham@akzonobel.com
Farnborough 01252 375 801 ddc.farnborough@akzonobel.com
Farnborough North 01252 511141 ddc.farnboroughnorth@akzonobel.com
Forest Hill (Whites Trade Paints) 020 8690 9040 ddc.foresthill@akzonobel.com
Galashiels 0189 675 5779 ddc.galashiels@akzonobel.com
Gateshead 0191 487 6225 ddc.gateshead@akzonobel.com
Glasgow London Road 0141 778 4512 ddc.glasgowlondonrd@akzonobel.com
Glasgow North 0141 332 5339 ddc.maryhill@akzonobel.com
Gloucester 0145 238 3476 ddc.gloucester@akzonobel.com
Gloucester (Colour Centre) 01452 528 777 ddc.ColourCentreGloucester@akzonobel.com
Great Yarmouth 01493 442270 ddc.greatyarmouth@akzonobel.com
Greenford 0208 864 0181 ddc.greenford@akzonobel.com
Grimsby 0147 235 9431 ddc.grimsby@akzonobel.com
Guildford 01483 564946 ddc.guildford@akzonobel.com
Halesowen 0121 550 9425 ddc.halesowen@akzonobel.com
Halifax 0142 235 2178 ddc.halifax@akzonobel.com
Hammersmith 0208 749 0111 ddc.hammersmith@akzonobel.com
Hampstead North 0208 201 8200 ddc.hampsteadnorth@akzonobel.com
Harlow 01279 645 790 ddc.harlow@akzonobel.com
Harrogate 0142 356 9571 ddc.harrogate@akzonobel.com
Haywards Heath 01444 450696 ddc.haywardsheath@akzonobel.com
Hedge End 01489 789669 ddc.hedgeend@akzonobel.com
Hemel Hempstead 01442 260999 ddc.hemelhempstead@akzonobel.com
Hereford 0143 227 9848 ddc.hereford@akzonobel.com
High Wycombe 01494 526 014 ddc.highwycombe@akzonobel.com
Huddersfield 0148 443 5575 ddc.huddersfield@akzonobel.com
Hull 01482 223586 ddc.hull@akzonobel.com
Hull East 01482 225336 ddc.hulleast@akzonobel.com
Huyton 0151 480 5444 ddc.huyton@akzonobel.com
Inverness 0146 323 8985 ddc.inverness@akzonobel.com
Ipswich 01473 259477 ddc.ipswich@akzonobel.com
Islington 0207 609 8401 ddc.islington@akzonobel.com
Keighley 0153 560 7880 ddc.keighley@akzonobel.com
Kilmarnock 0156 357 2307 ddc.kilmarnock@akzonobel.com
Kirkcaldy 0159 220 1423 ddc.kirkcaldy@akzonobel.com
Leamington Spa 01926 424 892 ddc.leamington@akzonobel.com
Leeds Kirkstall Road 0113 243 1877 ddc.leedswest@akzonobel.com
Leeds Roundhay Road 0113 244 0841 ddc.leedseast@akzonobel.com
Leeds Wellington Road 0113 263 5225 ddc.leeds@akzonobel.com
Leicester Freemans Common 0116 254 7212 ddc.leicester@akzonobel.com
Leicester Snaiths 0116 262 9471 ddc.leicestersnaiths@akzonobel.com
Leigh 01942 261 222 ddc.leigh@akzonobel.com
Lincoln 0152 252 3552 ddc.lincoln@akzonobel.com
Liverpool 0151 298 2307 ddc.liverpool@akzonobel.com
Llandudno 0149 287 7408 ddc.llandudno@akzonobel.com
London Farringdon 0207 405 0152 ddc.londoncity@akzonobel.com
Londonderry 0287 126 6126 ddc.londonderry@akzonobel.com
Long Eaton 0115 973 5040 ddc.longeaton@akzonobel.com
Loughborough 0150 961 0100 ddc.loughborough@akzonobel.com
Luton 0158 248 3196 ddc.luton@akzonobel.com
Macclesfield 01625 440 605 ddc.macclesfield@akzonobel.com
Maidstone 0162 271 9438 ddc.maidstone@akzonobel.com
Malvern 0168 456 9481 ddc.malvern@akzonobel.com
Mansfield 0162 364 2802 ddc.mansfield@akzonobel.com
Medway 0163 429 4287 ddc.medway@akzonobel.com
Middlesbrough 0164 224 4335 ddc.middlesbrough@akzonobel.com
Milton Keynes 0190 837 5174 ddc.miltonkeynes@akzonobel.com
Milton Keynes Central 01908 392203 ddc.miltonkeynescentral@akzonobel.com
Morecambe 0152 441 5521 ddc.morecambe@akzonobel.com
Motherwell 0169 826 2741 ddc.motherwell@akzonobel.com
Newbury 01635 41239 ddc.newbury@akzonobel.com
Newcastle-upon-Tyne 0191 265 8281 ddc.newcastle@akzonobel.com
Newport - Isle of Wight 0198 352 0111 ddc.isleofwight@akzonobel.com
Newport (Colour Centre) temporarily unavailable ddc.ColourCentreNewport@akzonobel.com
Newton Abbot 0162 635 3747 ddc.newtonabbot@akzonobel.com
Northampton 01604 750350 ddc.northampton@akzonobel.com
Norwich 0160 342 9295 ddc.norwich@akzonobel.com
Nottingham Bobbers Mill 0115 978 4241 ddc.nottingham@akzonobel.com
Nuneaton 0247 634 6370 ddc.nuneaton@akzonobel.com
Oldham 0161 620 1923 ddc.oldham@akzonobel.com
Orpington 0168 983 8477 ddc.orpington@akzonobel.com
Oswestry 01691 654 328 ddc.oswestry@akzonobel.com
Oxford 0186 537 4011 ddc.oxford@akzonobel.com
Oxford Cowley 01865 773 510 ddc.oxfordcowley@akzonobel.com
Paignton 0180 366 6241 ddc.paignton@akzonobel.com
Paisley 0141 889 9309 ddc.paisley@akzonobel.com
Penzance 0173 633 0153 ddc.penzance@akzonobel.com
Perth 0173 863 0890 ddc.perth@akzonobel.com
Peterborough 0173 356 0409 ddc.peterborough@akzonobel.com
Plymouth 01752 668 934 ddc.plymouth@akzonobel.com
Pontefract 01977 599902 ddc.pontefract@akzonobel.com
Portsmouth 02392 664005 ddc.portsmouth@akzonobel.com
Potters Bar 0170 765 2655 ddc.pottersbar@akzonobel.com
Preston 0177 225 1468 ddc.preston@akzonobel.com
Radcliffe 0161 724 9319 ddc.radcliffe@akzonobel.com
Rayleigh 0126 877 3891 ddc.rayleigh@akzonobel.com
Reading 0118 975 3434 ddc.reading@akzonobel.com
Redditch 0152 752 2011 ddc.redditch@akzonobel.com
Redhill (Doves) 01737 773370 ddc.redhill@akzonobel.com
Reigate (Doves) 01737 222711 ddc.reigate@akzonobel.com
Rhyl 0174 534 4340 ddc.rhyl@akzonobel.com
Rochdale 01706 343501 ddc.rochdale@akzonobel.com
Romford 0170 872 9110 ddc.romford@akzonobel.com
Rotherham 0170 982 0090 ddc.rotherham@akzonobel.com
Rugby 0178 854 7770 ddc.rugby@akzonobel.com
Salford 0161 877 3387 ddc.salford@akzonobel.com
Salisbury 01722 349234 ddc.salisbury@akzonobel.com
Scarborough 01723 374 638 ddc.scarborough@akzonobel.com
Scunthorpe 0172 428 1212 ddc.scunthorpe@akzonobel.com
Sheffield Hillsborough 0114 232 3635 ddc.sheffieldnorth@akzonobel.com
Sheffield Queen's Road 0114 272 2233 ddc.sheffieldsouth@akzonobel.com
Shepherds Bush (Askew's) 020 8743 6612 ddc.shepherdsbush@akzonobel.com
Shrewsbury 01743 463 484 ddc.shrewsbury@akzonobel.com
Sittingbourne 01795 425710 ddc.sittingbourne@akzonobel.com
Sleaford 0152 930 7273 ddc.sleaford@akzonobel.com
Slough 01753 823222 ddc.slough@akzonobel.com
Solihull 0121 706 9340 ddc.solihull@akzonobel.com
Southampton 0238 033 9977 ddc.southampton@akzonobel.com
Southport 01704 531310 ddc.southport@akzonobel.com
St. Albans 01727 835678 ddc.stalbans@akzonobel.com
Stafford 0178 525 2122 ddc.stafford@akzonobel.com
Staples Corner 0208 4388485 ddc.staplescorner@akzonobel.com
Stirling 01786 472 579 ddc.stirling@akzonobel.com
Stockport 0161 476 5111 ddc.stockport@akzonobel.com
Stoke-on-Trent 0178 274 6028 ddc.stoke@akzonobel.com
Sunderland 01915 482891 ddc.sunderland@akzonobel.com
Sutton (Trade Paints) 020 8770 9366 ddc.sutton@akzonobel.com
Swansea / Abertawe 0179 247 6061 ddc.swansea@akzonobel.com
Swindon 01793 827 393 ddc.swindon@akzonobel.com
Swindon (Colour Centre) 01793 837 010 ddc.ColourCentreSwindon@akzonobel.com
Tamworth 0182 731 0909 ddc.tamworth@akzonobel.com
Telford 01952 292 336 ddc.telford@akzonobel.com
Truro 0187 224 1931 ddc.truro@akzonobel.com
Tunbridge Wells 01892 513 277 ddc.tunbridgewells@akzonobel.com
Twickenham 0208 744 5167 ddc.twickenham@akzonobel.com
Uxbridge 0189 523 4523 ddc.uxbridge@akzonobel.com
Wakefield 01924 369 583 ddc.wakefield@akzonobel.com
Walsall 0192 264 7013 ddc.walsall@akzonobel.com
Warrington 0192 523 4884 ddc.warrington@akzonobel.com
Watford 01923 228531 ddc.watford@akzonobel.com
Wellingborough 0193 367 8666 ddc.wellingborough@akzonobel.com
Wellington 01823 660075 ddc.wellington@akzonobel.com
Welwyn Garden City 01707 321585 ddc.welwyngardencity@akzonobel.com
West Drayton 0189 542 2426 ddc.westdrayton@akzonobel.com
West Thurrock 01708 868 322 ddc.westthurrock@@akzonobel.com
Westcliff-on-Sea 0170 243 5992 ddc.westcliff@akzonobel.com
Widnes 0151 424 2409 ddc.widnes@akzonobel.com
Wigan 0194 224 1478 ddc.wigan@akzonobel.com
Wimbledon 0208 640 2569 ddc.wimbledon@akzonobel.com
Winchester 01962 862 216 ddc.winchester@akzonobel.com
Wolverhampton Bilston Road 01902 453 288 ddc.wolverhamptoncr@akzonobel.com
Wolverhampton Chapel Ash 0190 242 7438 ddc.wolverhamptonca@akzonobel.com
Woodford Green 0208 551 2347 ddc.woodfordgreen@akzonobel.com
Worcester 0190 527 298 ddc.worcester@akzonobel.com
Worthing 0190 323 7302 ddc.worthing@akzonobel.com
Yeovil 0193 547 2200 ddc.yeovil@akzonobel.com
York 0190 469 3113 ddc.york@akzonobel.com
Loading